Local: (973) 361-1067
Full Service Florist Specializing in Weddings ~ Same Day Delivery to Local Hospitals & Funeral Homes ~ Call Us or Order Flowers Now on our Website!
Customer Reviews
BERNARDSVILLE FLORIST / DOUG THE FLORIST
Local Bernardsville, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was lovely and very unique. It is still fresh and has not lost any flowers after almost a week.
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered these flowers from Maryland for my niece in New Jersey. The arrived exactly as ordered/pictured and the instructions were followed. She loved them and was surprised and that is all that matters. Thanks, Pamela
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were beautiful in a creative arrangement. I received a call on a hot day to ensure I knew that they had been delievered and where they had been left in my absence. Thank you !
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Service was wonderful. a pleasure to deal with
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Awesome! Beautiful arrangement! Thank hou
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Heard the flowers were gorgeous !
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Doug: I had initially sent a "thank you" review on June 8th after speaking with the recipient of the dish garden. Since I just received this e-mail, I wanted to again let you know how happy I was with the dish garden you delivered! When I spoke with the recipient, he said that both he and his wife were delighted with the arrangement. Thank you again so much!
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Awesome service! Flowers for a friend with cancer and the owner made a special trip to deliver them with kindness! Highly highly recommend! Flowers were better than the picture on the website. Thank you, Doug, this was an important order and you exceeded expectations.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Lovely flowers, thank you. Very pleased with them.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Top notch florist with outstanding customer service. The flowers are high quality and last much longer than others I have received and they are beautiful!
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful client service. Doug was promt to return my inquiry and place a prompt order of a tasteful arrangement of flowers for a local funeral. He also went above and beyond by offering to deliver the flowers hours after placing the order.Thank you!
doug's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2014, 4:57 pm

Hi Devon, Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to reach out to us here at Doug The Florist.we are pleased that we could help.Take care, Doug
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Perfection. The plant and the service were wonderful.
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful display and very attentive and responsive owner. Thank you so much
Flower Delivery To Bernardsville, NJ
See Delivery Areas


BERNARDSVILLE FLORIST / DOUG THE FLORIST
Local: (973) 361-1067

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase